KZ RU EN
National testing center

Final certification of students in grades 11 (12) is a procedure carried out to determine the degree of development of the volume of academic disciplines provided for by the state mandatory standard of general secondary education.

Form of holding: school final exams

Venue: on the basis of the school where the graduate is studying Dates: approximately from 29.05.2021-09.06.2021

 

Subjects

Exam forms

Time

        Compulsory

1

Native language (language of instruction)

written (essay)

3 hours

2

Algebra and the beginning of analysis

written (test)

5 hours

3

The History of Kazakhstan

testing

80 minutes

4

Kazakh language for schools with Russian, Uzbek, Uyghur and Tajik languages teaching, Russian for schools with Kazakh language of instruction

testing

80 minutes

 

Optional

 

 

5

Physics, chemistry, biology, geography, geometry, world history, foundations of law, literature, foreign language (English, French, German), computer science

 

testing

80 minutes

 

Briefly about the exams:

1. Native language. To write an essay, graduates are invited to choose one topic. The content of the essay should contain 250-300 words. In the essay, it is necessary to define the main idea, formulate the problem, write arguments, use language tools and language techniques, formulate a general conclusion and make a summary.

2. Algebra and the beginnings of analysis. The control work consists of 5 items for the social and humanitarian direction, 6 items for the natural and mathematical direction and for schools with in-depth study of mathematics, aimed at identifying the degree of assimilation of mathematical facts, concepts and techniques, the ability to solve applied and logical problems.

3. The History of Kazakhstan. The test consists of 18 items: 10 test items with the choice of one correct answer, 5 test items with the choice of one correct answer to one context, 3 open-form test items.

4. Kazakh language for schools with Russian, Uzbek, Uyghur and Tajik languages of instruction, Russian for schools with Kazakh language of instruction.

The test consists of 18 test items in two blocks:

Listening (2 texts: 5 test items for each text with the choice of one correct answer); Reading (2 texts: 1 text with 5 test items with the choice of one correct answer, 1 text with 3 open-form test items).

5. Elective subjects:

Physics, chemistry, biology, geography, geometry, World history, Fundamentals of law, literature. The test consists of 18 items: 10 test items with the choice of one correct answer, 5 test items with the choice of one correct answer to one context, 3 open-form test items.

Foreign languages (English, German, French). The test consists of 18 test items in two blocks:

Listening (2 texts: 5 test items for each text with the choice of one correct answer); Reading (2 texts: 1 text with 5 test items with the choice of one correct answer, 1 text with 3 open-form test items).

Informatics. The test consists of 17 items: 10 test items with the choice of one correct answer, 5 test items with the choice of one or more correct answers, 2 items focused on practical application skills.

In case of disagreement with the assessment issued for the written work or the test result, the student applies to the Commission established under the district, city departments of education, departments of education, as well as under the Ministry for students of republican schools (Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 18, 2008 No. 125 p.74) until 13: 00 minutes of the next day after the announcement of the exam assessment.

Normative references:


Standard rules for the current control of academic performance, intermediate and final certification of students

Evaluation of test items with the choice of several correct answers in the final certification

 

 



/en/shkolnikam/itogovaya-attestatsiya/itogovaya-attestatsiya-obuchayushchikhsya/

KZ RU EN
Национальный центр тестирования

Итоговая аттестация обучающихся 11(12) классов – процедура, проводимая с целью определения степени освоения обучающимися объема учебных дисциплин, предусмотренных государственным общеобязательным стандартом общего среднего образования.

Форма проведения: школьные выпускные экзамены

Место проведения: на базе школы, где обучается выпускник

Сроки проведения: ориентировочно с 29.05.2021 - 09.06.2021

 

Предметы

Формы экзаменов

Время

                                    Обязательный

1

Родной язык (язык обучения)

письменный (эссе)

3 часа

2

Алгебра и начала анализа

письменный (контрольная работа)

5 часов

3

История Казахстана

тестирование

80 минут

4

Казахский язык для школ с русским, узбекским, уйгурским и таджикским языками обучения, русский язык для школ с казахским языком обучения

тестирование

80 минут

                                    По выбору

5

Физика, химия, биология, география, геометрия, всемирная история, основы права, литература, иностранный язык (английский язык, французский язык, немецкий язык), информатика

тестирование

80 минут

 

Коротко об экзаменах:

  1. Родной язык. Для написания эссе выпускникам предлагается выбрать одну тему. Содержание эссе должно содержать 250-300 слов. В эссе необходимо определить главную мысль, сформулировать проблему, написать аргументы, использовать языковые средства и приемы языка, сформулировать общий вывод и сделать резюме.
  2. Алгебра и начала анализа. Контрольная работа состоит из 5 заданий для общественно-гуманитарного направления, 6 заданий для естественно-математического направления и для школ с углубленным изучением математики, направленных на выявление степени усвоения математических фактов, понятий и приемов, умение решать прикладные и логические задачи.
  3. История Казахстана. Тест состоит из 18 заданий: 10 тестовых заданий с выбором одного правильного ответа, 5 тестовых заданий с выбором одного правильного ответа к одному контексту, 3 тестовых заданий открытой формы.
  4. Казахский язык для школ с русским, узбекским, уйгурским и таджикским языками обучения, русский язык для школ с казахским языком обучения. Тест состоит из 18 тестовых заданий по двум блокам:

    Аудирование (2 текста: 5 тестовых заданий к каждому тексту с выбором одного правильного ответа);

    Чтение (2 текста: 1 текст с 5 тестовыми заданиями с выбором одного правильного ответа, 1 текст с 3 тестовыми заданиями открытой формы).

  5. Предметы по выбору:

Физика, химия, биология, география, геометрия, всемирная история, основы права, литература. Тест состоит из 18 заданий: 10 тестовых заданий с выбором одного правильного ответа, 5 тестовых заданий с выбором одного правильного ответа к одному контексту, 3 тестовых заданий открытой формы.

Иностранные языки (английский, немецкий, французский). Тест состоит из 18 тестовых заданий по двум блокам:

Аудирование (2 текста: 5 тестовых заданий к каждому тексту с выбором одного правильного ответа);

Чтение (2 текста: 1 текст с 5 тестовыми заданиями с выбором одного правильного ответа, 1 текст с 3 тестовыми заданиями открытой формы).

Информатика. Тест состоит из 17 заданий: 10 тестовых заданий с выбором одного правильного ответа, 5 тестовых заданий с выбором одного или нескольких правильных ответов, 2 заданий, ориентированных на навыки практического применения.

 

При несогласии с оценкой, выставленной за письменную работу, или результатом тестирования, обучающийся обращается до 13 часов 00 минут следующего дня после объявления экзаменационной оценки в Комиссию, созданную при районных, городских отделах образования, управлениях образования, а также при Министерстве для обучающихся республиканских школ (Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 18 марта 2008 года № 125 п.74).

 

 

 



Нормативные ссылки:

Типовые правила проведения текущего контроля успеваемости, промежуточной и итоговой аттестации обучающихся

Оценивание тестовых заданий с выбором нескольких правильных ответов в итоговой аттестации

/ru/shkolnikam/itogovaya-attestatsiya/itogovaya-attestatsiya-obuchayushchikhsya/